addictions... quit

Dating Prospect lanceDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect janDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect joanDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect stephen2728
Go Dating Now markus

markus

52, male, divorced

Karlsruhe, Germany

I m still looking for my dream woman

Hello I m looking for a woman with whom I can do all the beautiful things in the world together

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventurebeachcinemacookingcountry walks

Dealmakers: a life partnerhappygood hearti am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good heartlove

Meetups: a restaurantany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionscafedinnerred wine

Dealbreakers: drugsfake profilefightliebad woman

Go Dating Now gelay

gelay

39, female, single

A, Calabarzon (Region IV-A), Quezon, Philippines

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: naturepetscamping, hiking, beach, sight seengromancebabys

Dealmakers: affectionateconversationsactiveeasy goingsense of humour

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsa restaurantasiahiking places , holiday destinations , a walk in the park

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker smokerscammerdisrespectfuldrug users

Dating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect richardrDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect juksDating Prospect brianDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect robinDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect carebear72