ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect susieDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect melessaDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect millergangDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect selieDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect halietti
Default Female Profile

sarahfor

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i need god fearing man to get marry.

I want to find a serous man who is ready to share his life with me, for whom the biggest value is family. My future husband has to be romantic and cheerful. He has to love traveling and be ready to see the world with me. He has not to have bad habits. I am looking for a man who will be ready to spend time outdoors. I want to meet an independent man who will be able to take care after me and our children.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect juksDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect javellDating Prospect zariDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect flareDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect courtiDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect heather