personality... cultured

Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect janDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect kimDating Prospect joanDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect tiko77
Default Male Profile

carrick

58, male, divorced

Cumnock, United States

Love who i am, and who ever

I consider myself a very easy going person, even tempered. I love to go for long walks during a beautiful summer sunset with my dog Max along the wonderful walking trails by my home, going for walks during a gentle snowfall in the winter and walks during a crisp and sunny autumn day.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cultured

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect flareDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect robinDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect aliDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect susie