personality... energetic

Dating Prospect flareDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect javellDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect janDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect selieDating Prospect delivered
Default Female Profile

sarahfor

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i need god fearing man to get marry.

I want to find a serous man who is ready to share his life with me, for whom the biggest value is family. My future husband has to be romantic and cheerful. He has to love traveling and be ready to see the world with me. He has not to have bad habits. I am looking for a man who will be ready to spend time outdoors. I want to meet an independent man who will be able to take care after me and our children.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect millergangDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect richardrDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect marciano