personality... exciting

Dating Prospect alexiDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect renrenDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect joyousDating Prospect zariDating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect kimDating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect janDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect dorisa
Default Female Profile

sandysandi

47, female, complicated

Minot, United States

What happens in the party stays in the party

Hard working mother of one boy who is my everything. Any additional information can be asked later on. There is a common reason all of us are here. Its either for some sugar and spice, vodka and ice or simply peas and rice. Whatever it is I don't intend to change your status at home and expect same from you. So with that in mind let's see what this site has to offer

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Exciting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Trinidad and Tobago

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect joanDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect gillianDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect melessaDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect tammy