personality... helpful

Dating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect susieDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect selieDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect toyes101
Go Dating Now trygve1960

trygve1960

61, male, divorced

Chyangthapu, Norway

Two are better than one :)

i am a man who are caine ,good with olways a smile ,98% ,i am retaierd from sea , have today pensjone,so i have plenty time for you ,but love sea ,have my one seilingboat and one day seiling to caribien , i will ,have 2 young children that i love ,boy and girl (16-13),i have problem with winther so i will move to maybee caribien wher the temp are better,i loking for sombody in my age

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect kimDating Prospect janDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect alexiDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect javellDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect robin