personality... realistic

Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect flareDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect brianDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect joanDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect smillslewis
Default Male Profile

johnseventeen

38, male, single

Lewes, United States

I'm a member of Christ, I'm 33, I would like a wife, pretty funny too.

Well I'm a christian, I'm 33, I'm disabled ( on meds for schizophrenia ) and to put it sweet, I'm looking for a pretty wife. I'm an artists, and I love the bible and heavy metal. I rent my own apartment, yet have no car, my income is from social security, and I get food stamps, am known to be funny, and I would love to get to know someone, so far I live by myself, if you feel called, hit me up, thank-you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lanceDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect selieDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect javellDating Prospect janDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect antoshia70