personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect naveroDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect ianDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect angel34
Default Female Profile

nicoflo

57, female, single

Woodford Green, United Kingdom

no headline

I am a fairly easy going person yet take time in getting to know people.I do have a good sense of humor and like to enjoy the nice things in life. I have anklyosing spondulositis and i often use a walking stick yet i need to excersize its quite a complex condition. I manage to drive and enjoy visiting places i like history current affairs i like books and learning things and I do manage some house work. I would like a friend a companion.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect susieDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect joanDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect flareDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect bernard