personality... trusting

Dating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect robinDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect kimDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect juksDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect susie
Default Male Profile

colly121232

56, male, widowed

La Push, United States

Looking for my soulmate

I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I love museums,romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunsets and I am a fun loving person who is ready to love and hook up with a woman for a better future for the rest of my life

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect ianDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect eddygDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect courtiDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect jenny