pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect susieDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect joanDating Prospect mark101
Default Male Profile

willians4hander

60, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Just as I'm...

Hi I am Willians Handerson, I would describe myself as a kind, generous, easy-going person. I love to laugh and enjoy funny situations. I enjoy traveling and the adventures of the outdoors. Getting away is important because I think everyone should see what else is out there. I also like going to the movies, theatre, concerts, museums or a nice restaurant. But I am just as happy staying home and hanging out friends and family.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect ianDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect dianaDating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect renrenDating Prospect flareDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect serbito