religion... anglican

Dating Prospect ianDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect renrenDating Prospect robinDating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect selieDating Prospect meggie
Go Dating Now tiko77

tiko77

37, female, single

Samrong, Senegal

Looking for my second half

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Senegal

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeachcampingcooking

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveadventurousaffectionateattraction

Meetups: a walk in the parkany place that is safe while fun at the beachat the mallat the park

Dealbreakers: a jealous person a liar , a rude person a talkative person abusive relationship

Dating Prospect heatherDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect susieDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect kissyDating Prospect flareDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect jnbalara