religion... muslim

Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect brianDating Prospect susieDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect kimDating Prospect jenny
Default Female Profile

sarahfor

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i need god fearing man to get marry.

I want to find a serous man who is ready to share his life with me, for whom the biggest value is family. My future husband has to be romantic and cheerful. He has to love traveling and be ready to see the world with me. He has not to have bad habits. I am looking for a man who will be ready to spend time outdoors. I want to meet an independent man who will be able to take care after me and our children.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

seedys381gmailcom

33, male, single

Banjul, , Gambia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Gentle

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Gambia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better to booksadventuresportsbeing taken care of

Dealmakers: a life partneradventurousactivebroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. attraction

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place that inspires with beauty and delightsany place where is easy to communicateanywhere you can have a special meetinga cup of coffee first

Dealbreakers: a liar , annoyingabusive relationshipbad friendsbad relation

Dating Prospect flareDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect joanDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect melessaDating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect javellDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect juks