want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect gillianDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect selieDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect kimDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect flareDating Prospect jake85
Default Male Profile

leon

49, male, divorced

Norton, United States

affection devotion fondness infatuation

Its good, I start with some introduction about myself. My name is Leon Maxwell , Am from United State of America, but am Living in England London., I'm 6'0" ft tall, My Weight: 140 lbs, I have Black Hair and Black Eye..I'm easy going person, i'm caring, kind , honest and down to earth.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect robinDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect janDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect melessaDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect juksDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect heather